(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

Cedar Ridge PTO Board
2013/2014
 

Position

 

Name

Phone

Email

President

Kelly Hopper    952-303-6910

 

kelhopper@comcast.net

Vice President

Gaby Schwob

952-380-7134

gabyschwob@gmail.com

Secretary

Wendy Charlson

612-597-1367

wcharlson@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Sue Fier

952-412-1736

sfier@comcast.net

Assistant Treasurer

Jen Pawelek

760-936-2307

jenpawelek@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Strezo

952-334-9462

astrezo@aol.com

Communications Coordinator

 - vacant - 

 

 

 

Past President

 

 

 

 

 

 

PTO Coordinators

 

 

 

Book Fair F/S

Sharon Joe

952-937-5526

turtlesj@yahoo.com

1st Week Busses

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

1st Week Lunchroom

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

New Family/ Student Welcome

OPEN

 

 

Carnival Chair

Nicole Cronin

612-385-5830

nicole.rezac.cronin@gmail.com

 

Katie Cole

952-292-6730

katiecole4boys@gmailcom

Fundraising Chair (Read a thon)

Jenny Ekeren-Holm

952-974-7854

ckokal@gmail.com

 

Meghan Rapp

952-937-5266

n.check@comcast.net

Curr. Adv. Council

Nicole Cronin

612-385-5830

nicole.rezac.cronin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Comm. Ed. Advisory Council

Lori Paul

 

Lori.L.Paul@wellsfargo.com

Back to School Kick off

PTO Board

 

 

World Culture Night

OPEN

 

 

Welcome Back Ice Cream Social

PTO Board

 

 

FEPS Taste Basket

PTO VP

 

 

Courtyard

Kadee Ruhland - CR Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Media

Sharon Joe

952-937-5526

turtlesj@yahoo.com

Family Night - Engineering Night

Jennifer Pawelek

760-936-2307

jenpawelek@yahoo.com

 

Barry Pawelek

 

 

Lost and Found

Lori Giese

 

 

Picture Day

Andrea Spears

952-949-3847

aspears006@msncom

 

Patti Hansen

952-937-5904

pattihansen@gmail.com

Pine Cone Press

OPEN

 

 

Student Directory

Heidi Breyer

 

 

Spirit Wear

Kelly Hopper

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vision/Hearing

Volunteer Coordinator

 

 

Yearbook

Crystal Kokal

952-974-7854

ckokal@gmail.com

 

Nicholle Check

952-937-5266

n.check@comcast.net

Staff Apprecation Meals

 

 

 

November

OPEN

 

 

March

OPEN

 

 

May

Jill Zangs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boxtops

Vanessa Nordstrom

 

vnordy@yahoo.com

 

8905 Braxton Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55347

(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>